How to buy novelty OCR GCE Certificate replacement online?

OCR GCE Certificate
OCR GCE Certificate

The General Certificate of Education (GCE) is a system of examinations for countries that use the English language system of education, which was introduced in England, Wales, and Northern Ireland in 1951 and later extended to the British colonies. If you need a fake OCR GCE Certificate, please contact us.

In 1947, the British government decided to replace the earlier HSC and SC systems with the GCE, which changed the secondary school system from a three-year system to a four-year system, allowing students to take a wider range of courses. buy a fake OCR GCE Certificate, In the GCE system, high school graduates (age 16) took the Ordinary Level (GCE ‘O’ Level) and university preparatory graduates (age 18) took the Advanced Level (GCE A-Level).

Where can I order a fake OCR GCE Certificate online?

In 1988, the GCE O-Levels in the UK were replaced by the new General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE), but in some Commonwealth countries (such as Singapore and Malaysia), the O-Levels existed until 2006, mainly because the content of the GCSEs was lighter than the original GCEs and did not match their own teaching standards.

In 1989, the UK government changed the Advanced Level examinations and added the GCE ‘AS’ Level (Advanced Supplementary Level), which is a simpler exam than the GCE A-Level and allows students to take the GCE ‘AS’ Level at the same time as the GCE A-Level. how to get OCR GCE Certificate, With the introduction of the modular concept, most subjects will have 4 or 6 modules at A Level, while AS Level will have half as many modules. novelty OCR GCE Certificate, There is generally no restriction on the choice of modules to be taken, but universities may adjust the marking of applicants due to the question of whether they are awarded in one sitting. Candidates will generally take the first 2/3 to obtain the subject grade (Subject Grade) for AS Level and then take the remaining modules to obtain the subject grade for A Level.

There are five examination boards in the UK, namely CCEA, Edexcel, Welsh Education Committee, OCR, and AQA, of which Cambridge and Edexcel are administered in Hong Kong and co-organized by the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority.

How to make the order?

How to make the payment?

How to ship the documents?

Contact us now

Telegram: @fakeidiploma
Whatsapp: +852 6224 7482
Wechat: Jasonwilliam2003

Sharing is caring:
Scroll to Top